Village of Port Williams

Biggest Little Port in the World

Municipal Councillor:

Meg Hodges
The Village of Port Williams is part of District 1 of the Municipality of the County of Kings.
Meg Hodges, Councillor District 1
Tel: (902)300-0103  
Mail: PO Box 100, 87 Cornwallis Street Kentville, NS B4N 3W3

Provincial MLA

John Lohr
(Member of the Legislative Assembly) for Kings North:
John Lohr
Tel: (902) 365-3420
Mail: 401A Main Street, Kentville NS  B4N 1K7

Federal Member of Parliament for Annapolis Valley-Hants:

Kody Blois
Tel: (902) 542-4010   Fax: (902) 542-4184
Email: Kody Blois
Website: Hon. Kody Blois, M.P.
Mail and Office: 24 Harbourside Drive Unit 101, Wolfville, NS, B4P 2C1
Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 9:00 to 12:30, 1:30 to 4:30

Upcoming Events

Lions Club
02 Dec 2020
07:00PM - 09:00PM

Valley Stamp Club
05 Dec 2020
12:00PM - 04:00PM

08 Dec 2020
06:30PM - 09:00PM

Women's Institute
10 Dec 2020
06:00PM - 11:00PM

4H Group
11 Dec 2020
07:00PM - 10:00PM

15 Dec 2020
06:30PM - 09:00PM

Village Commission Meeting
15 Dec 2020
07:00PM - 10:00PM

spirit award
port williams crest

Share This Page

FacebookMySpaceTwitterDiggDeliciousStumbleuponGoogle BookmarksRedditNewsvineTechnoratiLinkedinPinterest